Reflection Week 1

I am coming in under the wire as do so many of my students. This has been a frustrating week for me as time pressures have interfered with what I had hoped to be a relaxed-creative time on my blog. I had difficulties with templates, and colors, and disappearing text. I’m still not sure if this contrast works well visually for most readers.

I have two lines of comments and I don’t know how to get rid of one. I do what I always do with the computer…when I reach a wall, I punt. This can lend itself to some pretty bad habits which may include taking the long way around. But I think I am making progress. We will see what happens in week 2. I foresee perhaps another plea for face-to-face time with Todd and/or Thatcher in my magic 8 ball.

Leave a Reply

